Click on a candidate for more information!

Click here for a condensed printable PDF version.

Governor / Lt. Governor

Larry Hogan and Boyd K. Rutherford


Anjali Reed Phukan

Attorney General

Craig Wolf

U.S. Senator

Tony Campbell

Representative in Congress District 6

Amie Hoeber

State Senator

George C. Edwards Andrew A. Serafini
District 1District 2

House of Delegates

Mike McKay Neil C. Parrott
District 1C District 2A
William Joseph Wivell Paul D. Corderman
District 2A District 2B

County Commissioner

Terry L. Baker Jeff Cline
Wayne K. Keefer Cort Meinelschmidt
Randall Wagner

State's Attorney

Charles P. Strong, Jr.

Clerk of the Circuit Court

Kevin Tucker

Judge of the Orphan's Court

Paul D. Banister Andrew Dunn
Frank E. Novinger


Brian Albert

Board of Education Endorsements

Mike Guessford Linda Murray

Click here to return to the Washington County Central Committee web site